AS SEEN Helpful Home Inspection links for your information

InterNACHI Inspector Code of Ethics - https://www.nachi.org/code_of_ethics.htm

InterNACHI Standards of Practice - https://www.nachi.org/sop.htm

Canadian InspectR Partnership, Partnering with the Best (National Criteria) - http://www.inspectr.ca/become-a-corporate-partner-1.html

InspectR Code Of Conduct - http://www.inspectr.ca/code-of-conduct.html

A picture of a house frame made out of tools

Notes on RADON, ASBESTOS, UFFI, MOLD, KITEC - testing/inspection

OshTech Inc Realtors and Homeowners Laboratory Testing - http://oshtechinc.com/realtors-and-homeowners-laboratory-testing-canada/

Maritime Remediation (environmental cleanup) - http://www.maritimeremediation.ca

Radon Atlantic - http://www.radonatlantic.com

InterNACHI Radon Risk Comparison Charts - https://www.nachi.org/radon1.htm

InterNACHI Asbestos Web Page - https://www.nachi.org/asbestos.htm

InterNACHI UFFI Insulation Inspection Information - https://www.nachi.org/uffi-insulation-inspection.htm

A free InterNACHI PowerPoint presentation on Mold - https://www.nachi.org/moldpp.htm

InterNACHI articles on Mold Issues - https://www.nachi.org/blog/tag/mold/

The Story of Kitec Plumbing - http://www.carsondunlop.com/home-inspection-services/the-story-of-kitec-plumbing/

A picture of common house problem signs

FRABA Community Resources - http://www.fallriverbusiness.ca

Super Brokers Library and Listings - https://www.superbrokers.ca/library/

Appliance RecallChek / RecallTrak - http://inspectors.recallchek.com and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51M5k4_A7MU

Brookfield Global Relocation Services Integrated Relocation Program - http://www.irp-pri.com

Canadian Federation of Independent Business (CFIB) - http://www.cfib-fcei.ca/english/about-us/canada/238-nova-scotia.html

Better Business Bureau (BBB) - http://www.bbb.org/atlantic-provinces/

A picture of a house and a stethoscope

© Copyright 2017 AS SEEN Home Inspection INC.

Site produced and maintained by Smallwood Web Solutions